HB 1013 Update

It looks like HB 1013 will not be moving before crossover day. We wish it had the legs but due to election year politics and how quick the session is moving, we wont see these changes this year. If you have a few minutes today feel free to call or shoot a email to some of the sponsors of the bill to thank them for the work on this issue. All you need to say or write is “Thank you for sponsoring and your work on HB 1013, I hope to see it passed next year.” Below is the contact information for the sponsors.

Chuck Efstration
404.656.0254
chuck.efstration@house.ga.gov

Mike Dudgeon
404.656.0298
mike.dudgeon@house.ga.gov

Valencia Stovall
404.656.0314
valencia.stovall@house.ga.gov

Joyce Chandler
404.656.0254
joyce.chandler@house.ga.gov

David Casas
404.656.0254
david.casas@house.ga.gov

Shaw Blackmon
404.656.0177
shaw.blackmon@house.ga.gov

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s